Author Topic: Matt Del Fatti is now taking new orders!!!  (Read 4609 times)

Offline flyandscuba

• Master
  • Ivan, Dennis, and Katrina - enough is enough!
Matt Del Fatti is now taking new orders!!!
« on: December 31, 2011, 12:22:41 PM »
Matt Del Fatti is now taking new orders for a limited list of pistols -- including the Rohrbaugh!  If you've wanted to place an order with one of the finest holster makers in the industry -- now is your chance.  Act fast, because the last time he accepted orders in November of 2010 -- it only remained open for a few days before he had a year's worth of work and had to close down new orders again.

http://www.delfatti.com/
I'm not a gun expert -- but I did stay in a Holiday Inn Express last night...

Offline kjtrains

• Grand Master
Re: Matt Del Fatti is now taking new orders!!!
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2011, 12:37:01 PM »
fly.  Many thanks for the info!    :)
Let us have faith that right makes might, and in that faith, let us, to the end, dare to do our duty as we understand it.  Abraham Lincoln

Offline kjtrains

• Grand Master
« Reply #2 on: January 11, 2012, 12:26:16 PM »
Got a call from Gina, at Del Fatti today, confirming the order for a PH3 Del Fatti, for the R9, in Cognac Ostrich Shin; delivery time, about three months; barely got in before order cut off.
« Last Edit: January 11, 2012, 12:31:19 PM by kjtrains »
Let us have faith that right makes might, and in that faith, let us, to the end, dare to do our duty as we understand it.  Abraham Lincoln

Offline MRC

• Grand Master
« Reply #3 on: January 11, 2012, 12:51:55 PM »
kj  -  I just got off the phone with Gina and I ordered a Brown Ostrich Shin for my Seecamps.  Same delivery time.  We must have e-mailed at the same time.

Offline kjtrains

• Grand Master
« Reply #4 on: January 11, 2012, 01:30:53 PM »
MRC.  I have one for the Seecamp in Ostrich; really nice; so thought I would get one to match for the R9.

Jack.  Gina will be calling soon.    :)

Offline Jack_F