Author Topic: **SOLD** - FOR SALE! P7M8 Jubilee #143 of 500  (Read 13933 times)

Offline flyandscuba

• Master
  • Ivan, Dennis, and Katrina - enough is enough!
**SOLD** - FOR SALE! P7M8 Jubilee #143 of 500
« on: May 29, 2005, 10:30:56 PM »
I have a NIB P7M8 Anniversary Jubilee with all the goodies and a serial number less than 150 offered for sale so I can buy RJ's Grim Reaper.

Prefer a FTF deal in Florida but will ship to your FFL who accepts firearms from an individual.

$1650

« Last Edit: September 01, 2005, 01:52:45 AM by flyandscuba »
I'm not a gun expert -- but I did stay in a Holiday Inn Express last night...

Offline R9SCarry

• Grand Master
  • Aut viam inveniam aut faciam
Re: WTT - FL P7M8 Jubilee trade towards P7M10
« Reply #1 on: May 29, 2005, 11:05:21 PM »
Fly - I wish!  I'd have to sell an R9 tho unfortunately.  Nice piece indeed.

How are things going?  Hoping you have managed to reinstate some semblance of order with an abode - and hope too this hurricane season will be a lot kinder than last. :)
Chris - R9S
Guns don't kill people - people kill people.
R9 FAQ Site
NRA Life member and Certified Instructor.

Offline flyandscuba

• Master
« Reply #2 on: May 29, 2005, 11:21:30 PM »
Thanks R9S,

With official hurricane season just around the corner, I'm in hopes of being back in the house before the next storm arrives...

As it seems, the "wave" of construction demands in the area now rests with flooring.  I'm waiting for the dry wall guys to finish up some corrections to imperfections before the painters return for touch-up -- before I get the flooring guys in.

So, for now -- I'm still enjoying the wonderful travel trailer in the driveway.  Hard to believe that I have been in it for nearly 8 months!!

Offline Richard S

• Grand Master
  • Nemo me impune lacessit.
« Reply #3 on: May 30, 2005, 12:20:56 AM »
Fly: