Author Topic: WTT R9 WITH MS POCKET HOLSTER***SOLD***  (Read 4252 times)

Offline SIGSANDSMITHS

WTT R9 WITH MS POCKET HOLSTER***SOLD***
« on: August 15, 2007, 09:20:16 AM »
I have an R9 in excelent condition, in box with both mags.  Also have a Milt Sparks elephant pocket holster included.  Looking for a S&W prelock 342PD or similar model.  Pictures can be emailed at request.  
« Last Edit: August 31, 2007, 12:39:09 PM by SIGSANDSMITHS »

Offline flyandscuba

• Master
  • Ivan, Dennis, and Katrina - enough is enough!
Re: WTT R9 WITH MS POCKET HOLSTER
« Reply #1 on: August 15, 2007, 12:39:14 PM »
Pics for sigsandsmiths:

images deleted
« Last Edit: September 01, 2007, 02:23:24 PM by flyandscuba »
I'm not a gun expert -- but I did stay in a Holiday Inn Express last night...

Offline SIGSANDSMITHS

« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2007, 12:56:40 PM »
Thanks flyandscuba for the picture posting.

Offline Topher1556

« Reply #3 on: August 26, 2007, 11:42:54 PM »
I SO wish you had posted this a month ago...I had a 342PD pre-lock up for sale  :(.
Among the many misdeeds of the British rule in India, history will look upon the act of depriving a whole nation of arms, as the blackest.
      Gandhi's Autobiography, pg 446

Offline geminidan

• Expert
« Reply #4 on: August 28, 2007, 10:44:58 AM »
Any interest in selling the Holster??? also what is your pricing??? Gman
GeminiDan

Offline SIGSANDSMITHS

« Reply #5 on: August 28, 2007, 01:56:42 PM »
I SO wish you had posted this a month ago...I had a 342PD pre-lock up for sale  :(.
:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Offline SIGSANDSMITHS

« Reply #6 on: August 28, 2007, 01:58:41 PM »
Any interest in selling the Holster??? also what is your pricing??? Gman
Its on consignment at a friends gunshop for $750.  The holster
goes with the firearm but if they get separated I will post it up for sale here.

Offline Reinz

• Grand Master
« Reply #7 on: August 30, 2007, 03:35:59 PM »
SIGSANDSMITHS- sent you a PM

Reinz