Author Topic: First Post  (Read 6822 times)

Offline harpo302

First Post
« on: January 24, 2010, 09:04:01 PM »
Newbie here. As requested, a simple post to keep me on this very informative forum. Looking forward to purchasing my first Rohrbaugh Firearm.

Offline kjtrains

• Grand Master
Re: First Post
« Reply #1 on: January 24, 2010, 09:10:50 PM »
harpo.  Welcome to the Forum.  Get that new Rohrbaugh and post often.  Again, welcome.
Let us have faith that right makes might, and in that faith, let us, to the end, dare to do our duty as we understand it.  Abraham Lincoln

Offline kjtrains

• Grand Master
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2010, 01:34:27 PM »
Newbie here. As requested, a simple post to keep me on this very informative forum. Looking forward to purchasing my first Rohrbaugh Firearm.

harpo.  Any leads on that new Rohrbaugh?  Check with Tom of theirishguard here on the Forum.  He's a FFL and can get what you need.  Give him a PM if interested.
Let us have faith that right makes might, and in that faith, let us, to the end, dare to do our duty as we understand it.  Abraham Lincoln

Offline theirishguard

• Grand Master
  • In Memoriam: 1941 to 2013
    • irishguardfirearmsltd.com
« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2010, 02:08:58 PM »
harpo, hi and welcome to the forum, post often and enjoy.   Tom
Tom Watson, DVC , Quis Separabit ,  Who dares wins, Utrinque Paratus

Offline Richard S

• Grand Master
  • Nemo me impune lacessit.
« Reply #4 on: February 08, 2010, 07:06:21 PM »
harpo:

Welcome aboard! Contact the "irishguard" (Tom Watson), whose post is directly above. He is a sponsor of the Forum and can work with your local FFL to arrange the purchase.
(1963-1967) "GO ARMY!"

Offline RossC77

« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2010, 11:43:50 PM »